Please feel free to visit your community or one of our other sub-communities here within Desert Ridge.

1. 56 North

Managed by: Pillar Communities
Community Manager: Lisa Tarini
480-245-6001
ltarini@pillarmail.com
pillarcommunities.com

2. Aviano – Aviano Community Association

Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Abbi Taylor
1-866-244-2262
ataylor@ccmcnet.com
myaviano.com/home.asp

3. Bella Monte – Bella Monte at Desert Ridge HOA

Managed by: Brown Community Management
Community Manager: Summer Cole
480-339-8815
summer.cole@brownmanagement.com

4. Cielo – Superblock North 7 Community Association

Managed by: City Property Management
Community Manager: Sarah Ganser
602-437-4777 Ext. 2180
602-575-6934 (cell)
ssarjeant@cityproperty.com
www.cityproperty.com

5.  Expedition/Leroux Springs – Expedition Association

Managed by: Golden Valley Property Management
Community Manager: Tracey Redfield-Lyon
Office 602-294-0999
Fax 602-294-0103
tredfield@gvpm.com

6. Fiesta – Fiesta at Desert Ridge

Managed by: Cornerstone Properties, Inc.
Community Manager: Lisa Richmond
602-433-0331 x133
Fax: 602-244-9214
lisa@cpihoa.com
www.cpihoa.com

7. Fireside –  Fireside at Desert Ridge Community Association

Managed by: AAM
Community Manager: Eric Molenaar
480-214-3357
emolenaar@associatedasset.com
www.ourfiresidedesertridge.net

8. Glen Eagle – Glen Eagle at Desert Ridge Association

Managed by: Associated Property Management
Community Manager: Kevin Friedman
480-941-1077 Ext. 25
kevin@apm-management.com

9. Lockwood Estates/ Ironwood Greens – Lockwood Estates Association

Managed by: The Management Trust
Community Manager: Karlene Wells
480-284-5551 Ext. 2107
karlene.wells@managementtrust.com

10. Marquis at Desert Ridge

Managed by: CWS
Community Director: Dana Bradford
888-226-8196
dbradford@cwsapartments.com

11. Sanctuary at Desert Ridge HOA

Managed by: AAM, LLC
Community Manager: Hannah Crosby
623-487-6823 (direct line)
602-647-3034 (after hours emergency line)
602-957-9191 (main line)
hcrosby@associatedasset.com

12. Shade at Desert Ridge

Managed by: Knightvest
Community Manager: Mary Tyler
480-513-1797
shademgr@knightvest.com

13. Toscana – Toscana at Desert Ridge Condominium Association

Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Nicole Careaga
480-585-0808
ncareaga@toscanaliving.net
www.toscanaofdesertridge.com

14. Villages at Aviano – The Villages at Aviano Condominium Association

Managed by: PMG Services
Community Manager: Natasha De Coto, Village Manager, Aviano
480-829-7400, ext 2218
ndecoto@pmg-services.com

15. Montreux Apartments

Managed by: E. Deer Valley Drive Owner, LLC
Community Manager: Ann Hatheway
602-962-1474
ann.hatheway@assetliving.com

16. Talin at Desert Ridge

Managed by: City Property Mgt.
Community Manager: Chaise Ahgrim
602-437-4777 ext 2137
Chaism.Ahlgrim@cityproperty.com