Please feel free to visit your community or one of our other sub-communities here within Desert Ridge.

1. 56 North

Managed by: Pillar Communities
Community Manager: Sarah Reed
480-245-6001
sreed@pillarmail.com
pillarcommunities.com

2. Aviano – Aviano Community Association

Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Brett Pickering
1-866-244-2262
bpickering@ccmcnet.com
myaviano.com/home.asp

3. Bella Monte – Bella Monte at Desert Ridge HOA

Managed by: Brown Community Management
Community Manager: Summer Cole
480-339-8815
Summer.Cole@brownmanagement.com

4. Cielo – Superblock North 7 Community Association

Managed by: City Property Management
Community Manager: Sarah Ganser
602-437-4777 Ext. 2180
602-575-6934 (cell)
ssarjeant@cityproperty.com
www.CityProperty.com

5.  Expedition/Leroux Springs – Expedition Association

Managed by: Golden Valley Property Management
Community Manager: Tracey Redfield-Lyon
Office 602-294-0999
Fax 602-294-0103
tredfield@gvpm.com

6. Fiesta – Fiesta at Desert Ridge

Managed by: FirstService Residential
Community Manager: Ron Houston
480-551-4511
Ron.Houston@FSResidential.com
http://arizona.fsrconnect.com/fiestaatdesertridge

7. Fireside –  Fireside at Desert Ridge Community Association

Managed by: AAM
Community Manager: Eric Holmgren
480-214-3357
eholmgren@associatedasset.com
www.ourfiresidedesertridge.net

8. Glen Eagle – Glen Eagle at Desert Ridge Association

Managed by: Associated Property Management
Community Manager: Kevin Friedman
480-941-1077 Ext. 25
Kevin@apm-management.com

9. Lockwood Estates/ Ironwood Greens – Lockwood Estates Association

Managed by: The Management Trust
Community Manager: Leslie Phillips
480-284-5551 Ext. 2110
leslie.phillips@managementtrust.com

10. Marquis at Desert Ridge

Managed by: CWS
Community Director: Dana Bradford
888-226-8196
dbradford@cwsapartments.com

11. Sanctuary at Desert Ridge HOA

Managed by: AAM, LLC
Community Manager: Jered Meyers
602-674-4361 (direct line)
602-647-3034 (after hours emergency line)
623-742-6170 (fax line)
jemeyer@associatedasset.com

12. Shade at Desert Ridge

Managed by: The Tipton Group
Community Manager: Sondra Alm
480-513-1797
desertridge_mgr@tiptongroup.com

13. Toscana – Toscana at Desert Ridge Condominium Association

Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Nicole Careaga
480-585-0808
ncareaga@toscanaliving.net
www.toscanaofdesertridge.com

14. Villages at Aviano – The Villages at Aviano Condominium Association

Managed by: Brown Community Management
Community Manager: Michael Sgro, Village Manager, Aviano
480-889-2368
Michael.Sgro@BrownManagement.com

15. Montreux Apartments

Managed by: E. Deer Valley Drive Owner, LLC
Community Managers: Colleen Yonker,  480-244-9144                                                                                                                 colleen.yonder@assetliving.com
Ann Hatheway, 602-962-1474
ann.hatheway@assetliving.com