Please feel free to visit your community or one of our other sub-communities here within Desert Ridge.

Aviano – Aviano Community Association

Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Abbi Taylor
1-866-244-2262
ataylor@ccmcnet.com
myaviano.com/home.asp

Bella Monte – Bella Monte at Desert Ridge HOA

Managed by: Brown Community Management
Community Manager: Summer Cole
480-339-8815
summer.cole@brownmanagement.com

Cielo – Superblock North 7 Community Association

Managed by: City Property Management
Community Manager: Kylee Ledezma
602.437.4777 Ext. 2139
kylee.ledezma@cityproperty.com
www.cityproperty.com

Expedition/Leroux Springs – Expedition Association

Managed by: Golden Valley Property Management
Community Manager: Jack Paden
Office 602-294-0999
Direct Line 602-362-0376
jpaden@gvpm.com

Fiesta – Fiesta at Desert Ridge

Managed by: Cornerstone Properties, Inc.
Community Manager: Lisa Richmond
602-433-0331 x133
Fax: 602-244-9214
lisa@cpihoa.com
www.cpihoa.com

Fireside –  Fireside at Desert Ridge Community Association

Managed by: AAM
Community Manager: Eric Molenaar
480-214-3357
emolenaar@associatedasset.com
www.ourfiresidedesertridge.net

Glen Eagle – Glen Eagle at Desert Ridge Association

Managed by: Associated Property Management
Community Manager: Kevin Friedman
480-941-1077 Ext. 25
kevin@apm-management.com

Lockwood Estates/ Ironwood Greens – Lockwood Estates Association

Managed by: The Management Trust
Community Manager: Carl Westlund
480.284.5551 Ext. 2120
carl.westlund@managementtrust.com

Marquis at Desert Ridge

Managed by: CWS
Community Director: Dana Bradford
888-226-8196
dbradford@cwsapartments.com

Sanctuary at Desert Ridge HOA

Managed by: AAM, LLC
Community Manager: Hannah Crosby
623-487-6823 (direct line)
602-647-3034 (after hours emergency line)
602-957-9191 (main line)
hcrosby@associatedasset.com

Talin at Desert Ridge

Managed by: City Property Mgt.
Community Manager: Chaise Ahgrim
602-437-4777 ext 2137
Chaism.Ahlgrim@cityproperty.com

Toscana – Toscana at Desert Ridge Condominium Association

Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Nicole Careaga
480-585-0808
ncareaga@toscanaliving.net
www.toscanaofdesertridge.com

Villages at Aviano – The Villages at Aviano Condominium Association

Managed by: PMG Services
Community Manager: Natasha De Coto, Village Manager, Aviano
480-829-7400, ext 2218
ndecoto@pmg-services.com

56 North

Managed by: Pillar Communities
Community Manager: Roxanne Brown
480-245-6001
RBrown@pillarmail.com
pillarcommunities.com

Montreux Apartments

Managed by: E. Deer Valley Drive Owner, LLC
Community Manager: Ann Hatheway
602-962-1474
ann.hatheway@assetliving.com

Shade at Desert Ridge

Managed by: Knightvest
Community Manager: Mary Tyler
480-513-1797
shademgr@knightvest.com