Communications Committee
Doug Dickson (Chair)
Barry Wilson
Email the Communications Committee

Design Review Committee
Barry Goldfarb (Chair)
Terry Coult (Vice-Chair)
Steve Burns
Email the DRC

Lifestyles Committee
Joan Diercks
Nina Renee
Email the Lifestyles Committee

Community Awareness Committee
Steve Burns (Chair)
Doug Dickson
Email the Community Awareness Committee

Finance Committee
Steve Burns (Chair)
Doug Dickson (Vice-Chair)
Terry Coult
Email the Finance Committee

Public Affairs Committee
Reginald Younger, Jr. (Chair)
Barry Wilson
James Davis
Ronald Bookholder
Email the Public Affairs Committee

Nominating Committee
Steve Burns (Chair)
Email the Nominating Committee