Congratulations to our three (3) elected board members

Barry Goldfarb

Dr. Richard Brash

Alex Liggins

who were elected by the members to serve on the board for a term of two years.

Please join with us in congratulating and supporting the board and committee volunteers in their continued service and betterment of our community!   We also encourage and welcome members community involvement.  Contact the management team if you are interested in joining a committee for charter and application information.

The 2022-2023 Desert Ridge Community Association Board of Directors have been seated to serve on the board and committees in the following positions:

DRCA Board Members

Doug Dickson – President

Reginald Younger, Jr. – Vice President

Steve Burns – Treasurer

Barry Goldfarb – Secretary

Dr. Richard Brash – Director

Debi La Rosa – Director

Alex Liggins – Director

DRCA Committee Chairs & Vice-Chairs

Communications Committee

Doug Dickson (Chair) 

Community Awareness Committee

Steve Burns (Chair) 

Design Review Committee

Barry Goldfarb (Chair)

Terry Coult (Vice-Chair)

Finance Committee

Steve Burns (Chair) and 

Doug Dickson (Vice-Chair)