Please feel free to visit your community or one of our other sub-communities here within Desert Ridge.

 

1. 56 North
Managed by: Greystar
Community Manager: Sylvia Loss
480-245-6001
56northmgr@greystar.com
greystar.com

 

2. Aviano – Aviano Community Association
Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Aimee Lentz
480-538-2800
alentz@ccmcnet.com
myaviano.com/home.asp

 

3. Bella Monte – Bella Monte at Desert Ridge HOA
Managed by: Brown Community Management
Community Manager: Sarah Kielblock
480-339-8805
Sarah.kielblock@brownmanagement.com

 

4. Cielo – Superblock North 7 Community Association
Managed by: City Property Management
Community Manager: Sarah Ganser
602-437-4777 Ext. 2180
602-575-6934 (cell)
ssarjeant@cityproperty.com
www.CityProperty.com

 

5.  Expedition/Leroux Springs – Expedition Association
Managed by: Golden Valley Property Management
Community Manager: Silvia Milbourn
602-294-0999
smilbourn@gvpm.com

6. Fiesta – Fiesta at Desert Ridge
Managed by: FirstService Residential
Community Manager: Angela Howard
480-551-4205
Angela.Howard@FSResidential.com
http://arizona.fsrconnect.com/fiestaatdesertridge

 

7. Fireside –  Fireside at Desert Ridge Community Association
Managed by: AAM
Community Manager: Eric Holmgren
480-214-3357
eholmgren@associatedasset.com
www.ourfiresidedesertridge.net

 

8. Glen Eagle – Glen Eagle at Desert Ridge Association
Managed by: Associated Property Management
Community Manager: Kevin Friedman
480-941-1077 Ext. 25
Kevin@apm-management.com

 

9. Lockwood Estates/ Ironwood Greens – Lockwood Estates Association
Managed by: Brown Community Management
Community Manager: Rachel Ellerbrock
480-539-1396
rachel.ellerbrock@brownmanagement.com

 

10. Marquis at Desert Ridge
Managed by: CWS
Community Director: Audrey Newby
480-361-0020
anewby@cwsapartments.com

 

11. Sanctuary at Desert Ridge
Managed by: AAM, LLC
Community Manager: Kim Vigna
602-674-4358

kvidna@aamaz.com

 

12. Shade at Desert Ridge
Managed by: The Tipton Group
Community Manager: Sondra Alm
480-513-1797
desertridge_mgr@tiptongroup.com

 

13. Toscana – Toscana at Desert Ridge Condominium Association
Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Dick Rosenhagen
480-585-0808
Drosenhagen@toscanaliving.net
www.toscanaofdesertridge.com

 

14. Villages at Aviano – The Villages at Aviano Condominium Association
Managed by: CCMC
Community Manager: Dawn Fowler
480-921-7500
dfowler@ccmcnet.com